

Search Committee Dean, Engineering

Airini, Committee Chair

Provost & Vice-President Academic

Brittney Zaleschuk, Committee Coordinator Executive Assistant

Grant Devine

Board of Governors appointee

George Mutwiri, Executive Director, School of Public Health Dean Appointee

Marjorie Delbaere

Senior Administrator appointed by Council

Terry Fonstad

Vice-President Research or designate

Yen Han Lin

Faculty appointee

Lori Bradford

Faculty appointee

Chris Zhang

Faculty appointee

Brooke Gareau

Undergraduate student selected by the college's student society

Abbas Fazel Anvari-Yazdi

Graduate student appointed by the GSA

Andrew Lockwood

Professional Association appointee

Tom Kishchuk

Rob Peace

Meghan McLaughlin