



Airini

Provost & Vice-President Academic Committee Chair

Rebecca Mayer

Executive Assistant Committee Coordinator

Ishita Mann Board of Governors appointee

Carey Simonson Dean, College of Engineering Dean Appointee

Vicki Squires Senior Administrator appointed by Council

Michael Wu Member of GAA selected by Council

Heather Foulds

Member of GAA selected by Council

Ralph Deters Member of GAA selected by Council

Min Maung Member of GAA selected by Council

Kathryn Avery Graduate student appointed by the GSA

Nishtha Mehta Undergraduate student appointed by the USSU