

Administrative Services Renewal (ASR) Initiative

STEERING COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP (PAST MEMBERS)

- Shari Baraniuk, former associate vice-president, Information and Communications Technology
- Peta Bonham-Smith, former dean, College of Arts and Science
- Melissa Just, former dean, University Library
- Russ Isinger, former interim vice-provost, Teaching, Learning and Student Experience

ADVISORY COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP (PAST MEMBERS)

• Melissa Just, former dean, University Library

OPERATIONAL TEAM (PAST MEMBERS)

- Chris Gaschler, Interim Chief Information Officer, Information and Communications Technology; UniForum Project co-lead
- Troy Harkot, Senior Director, Assessment & Analytics; UniForum Project co-lead
- Jennifer Beck, Senior Director, Resource Allocation and Planning
- Jae-Anne Peace, Director, ConnectionPoint
- Christina Huey, former Senior Project Manager, Administrative Network Project

(As of December 13, 2023.)